This article will walk you through discharging a patient from your app. Once a patient is discharged, the sensor will turn off.
Step 1: In the app, tap the room icon that you wish to discharge.
Step 2: In the room screen, tap the "Discharge" button at the bottom of the screen.
Step 3: A confirmation box will ask you to confirm the discharge.
Step 4: If you select "Yes," the patient will be discharged from the system. The room icon will also turn gray to indicate the room has been discharged. After discharge, the sensor will turn off and no longer monitor the room.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Article is closed for comments.